Help with using elove.com: What is the difference between the "Cancel Repeat Billing" button and the "Remove Account" button?
When you press the "Cancel Repeat Billing" button, it means your account will no longer be charged but your profile remains on the site.
If you press the "Remove Account" button, your profile is removed from the system so that it is no longer visible; you will receive no further emails from us.
If you email us to remove your account, this does not mean your repeat billing is automatically cancelled. In order to remove your account you need to cancel your repeat billing first.